Read The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 by Britney King Free Online

Ebook The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 by Britney King read! Book Title: The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3
The author of the book: Britney King
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 547 KB
Edition: Hot Banana Press
Date of issue: December 22nd 2016
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data

Read full description of the books:

Addison Greyer is very good at what she does. Turns out, that’s bad for a woman in her situation.

William Hartman is haunted by his past.

Addison Greyer is living a lie.

They aren’t meant to be together. That much is clear by what is keeping them apart.

But there’s just something about that which is forbidden…

And William isn’t good at losing. He never quite learned how.

With the two of them separated by a madman, public opinion, and a marriage that seems to be unraveling by the hour, the pressure mounts, and Addison soon realizes the price she’ll pay to keep everyone else happy.

Until becomes pretty clear that some rules were made to be broken.
The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three books (plus a bonus chapter).

Read Ebooks by Britney King

Read information about the author

Ebook The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 read Online! Britney King writes romantic suspense novels and psychological thrillers set in suburbia. She is currently writing three series and several standalone novels. The Bedrock series (psychological/domestic/romantic thriller) features an unlikely heroine who should have known better. Turns out, she didn’t. Thus she finds herself tangled in a messy, dangerous, forbidden love story and face-to-face with a madman hell-bent on revenge. The series has been compared to Fatal Attraction, Single White Female, and Basic Instinct.

The Water Trilogy (psychological/domestic/romantic thriller) follows the shady love story of unconventional married couple— he’s an assassin—she kills for fun. It has been compared to a crazier version of Mr. and Mrs. Smith.

The With You series (romantic suspense/contemporary romance) is a coming of age, friends to lovers, second chance (plus a few) love story about unlikely friends who travel the world; trying to find themselves, together and apart. It has been compared to Love, Rosie.

Around The Bend, is a heart-pounding standalone (romantic suspense/domestic/psychological thriller), which traces the journey of a well-to-do suburban housewife, and her life as it unravels, thanks to the secrets she keeps. If she were the only one with things she wanted to keep hidden, then maybe it wouldn’t have turned out so bad. But she wasn’t.

Britney lives in Austin, Texas with her husband, children, two dogs, one ridiculous cat, and a partridge in a pear tree.

To receive an email whenever the author releases a new title, sign up for the new release newsletter at (just copy and paste into your browser).

To get more-- grab two books for free, by subscribing to her mailing list at or just copy and paste into your browser.

Her characters may be hard to pin down, but she's not. She loves talking to readers, so feel free to email her at—she does her best to respond to everyone.

Happy reading.

Connect here:
Instagram •
Facebook •

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3

Read EBOOK The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 by Britney King Online free

Download PDF: the-bedrock-series-books-1-3.pdf The Bedrock Series: Books 1-3 PDF